Playgroup

NewsletterS

See link below for the Autumn 2016 Newsletter

Newsletter: September 2016

 

Events

Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th February - Photographer here

Monday 20th March - Parents Evening

7 - 8:30pm in the Meeting Place, Holy Trinity Church. 

Thursday 30th March - Easter Celebration

At 11.15 for all families.
 

Term Dates 2016/2017

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts: Thu 5th January
Half Term: Mon 13th February – Fri 17th February
Term Ends: Fri 31st March

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts: Tue 18th April
Half Term: Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June
Term Ends: Wed 19th July