Staff and Leadership

 
Richard James 2017
 
Revd Dr Richard James - Rector   
richard.james@trinitynorwich.org  
 
Paul Henery photo Bill Myall
Paul Henery - Assistant Churchwarden Bill Myall - Churchwarden
   
info@trinitynorwich.org info@trinitynorwich.org
 
Lucy Cross Gareth Evans 2
Lucy Cross - Youth and Children’s worker Gareth Evans - Youth and Children’s worker
lucy.cross@trinitynorwich.org gareth.evans@trinitynorwich.org
   
  Dave Appleton 2019
Rosalyn Anderson - Church Administrator
 
Dave Appleton - Administrator 
 

rosalyn.anderson@trinitynorwich.org

info@trinitynorwich.org
   
Alex Hillman 3 charmyn!
Alex Hillman - Ministry Assistant Charmyn Ng - Ministry Assistant
alex.hillman@trinitynorwich.org  charmyn.ng@trinitynorwich.org
   
mel!  
Melanie Kemp - Church Cleaner  
melanie.kemp@trinitynorwich.org  


If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page by clicking here